The platform for founders & investors.

You want to start your company? Startmybusiness is your platform for the exchange with experienced founders, for the search for investors. Apply for free membership and start with us!

Founder Stories & News

Mentoring & Investors

Funding & Programs

Founder offers for your kickstart

Successful founding with Startmybusiness.

Our mission

We know how to make a startup big, optimize taxes and keep it on track for growth. Profit from this and come on board!

We've all been at the very beginning, or a little further along, not knowing what the path to the next level might look like. 

StartMyBusiness is what founders hope for: competent support from financially strong investors. And for investors, what they are looking for: the winners of tomorrow.

By founders. For founders.

Become a part of us!

Founders

Consultations

Investors

Join for free!

Request consultation

Data protection notice

Sales power for your business

Benefit from our network of experts! We provide you with a project team that is individually tailored to your needs and supports you before,during and after the foundation of your company.

From the founding to the establishment of your brand, we are at your side. 

Our guide for founders

Founding a company on a new level: before the founding

You want to start a company? If you want to lead your startup to success, you need not only a vision, but also energetic and professional support in the implementation of the company foundation. Rely on professionals!

Startmybusiness puts together a project team for you that is individually tailored to your needs and supports you before, during and after the foundation of your company. We support you sustainably and purposefully in the area of accounting, coaching, web design, SEO, data protection and business consulting. 

Founding a company: the first steps to success

"Those who want to will find ways, those who don't will find reasons." Are you ready to start your own business? With a maximum of information and work quality, we see ourselves as a partner for founders at eye level. Our competent team of experts supports you from the identification of a promising business idea to the creation and implementation of a bankable business plan. If you wish, we can also assist you in all financing matters and check funding programs for you. 

Our goal is to provide you with holistic support for your successful company start-up while keeping the financial burden as low as possible. You are looking for sales power and a sparring partner and want to save the money for marketing services & Co? Become a member for free and apply for a company share and secure the network of our company group, the support of our entire team and the 24/7 support of our management as a co-founder!

After the founding: when is a startup successful?

Your startup or product is successful when it inspires. If you wish, we will accompany you after the founding in the context of individual management and marketing consulting up to the implementation of new market developments, diversification strategies or specific marketing measures. 

Benefit from the expertise and know how of our team of experts. Together we accompany you step by step from the startup phase to the established brand!

#startmybusiness

Die Plattform für Gründer & Investoren.

Du möchtest Deine Firma gründen? Startmybusiness ist Deine Plattform für den Austausch mit erfahrenen Gründern, für die Investorensuche. Beantrage kostenlos Deine Mitgliedschaft und starte mit uns durch!

Gründerstories & News

Mentoring & Investoren

Fördermittel & Programme

Gründerangebote für Deinen Kickstart

Erfolgreich gründen mit Startmybusiness.

Unsere Mission

Wir wissen, wie man ein Startup groß macht, Steuern optimiert und auf Wachstumskurs hält. Profitiere davon und komm an Bord!

– Mehr erfahren

Wir alle standen mal ganz am Anfang oder auch schon etwas weiter und wussten nicht, wie der Weg zum nächsten Level aussehen kann. 

StartMyBusiness ist das, was sich Gründer erhoffen: kompetente Unterstützung von finanzstarken Investoren. Und für Investoren, das was sie suchen: die Gewinner von morgen.

Von Gründern. Für Gründer.

Werde ein Teil von uns!

aktive Gründer

Beratungen

Investoren

Werde kostenlos Mitglied!

Beratung anfragen

Umsatz-Power für Dein Business

Profitiere von unserem Experten-Netzwerk! Wir stellen Dir ein Projektteam zur Seite, das individuell auf Deine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist und Dich vor, während und nach der Gründung Deiner Firma zur Seite steht.

Von der Gründung bis zur Etablierung Deiner Marke, stehen wir an Deiner Seite. 

Unser Ratgeber für Gründer

Firma gründen auf einem neuen Niveau: vor der Gründung

Du möchtest eine Firma gründen? Wer sein Startup zum Erfolg führen möchte, benötigt nicht nur eine Vision, sondern auch tatkräftige und professionelle Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung der Firmengründung. Verlass Dich auf Profis!

Startmybusiness stellt für Dich ein Projektteam zusammen, das individuell auf Deine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist und Dich vor, während und nach der Gründung Deiner Firma zur Seite steht. Wir unterstützen Dich nachhaltig und zielführend im Bereich Buchhaltung, Coaching, Webdesign, SEO, Datenschutz und Unternehmensberatung. 

Firmengründung: die ersten Schritte zum Erfolg

»Wer will, findet Wege, wer nicht will, findet Gründe.« Sind Sie bereit für Ihre Firmengründung? Mit einem Maximum an Informations- und Arbeitsqualität verstehen wir uns als Partner für Gründer auf Augenhöhe. Unser kompetentes Experten-Team unterstützt Dich von der Findung einer zukunftsträchtigen Geschäftsidee bis zur Erstellung und Umsetzung eines bankfesten Businessplans. Auf Wunsch stehen wir Dir auch in sämtlichen Finanzierungsfragen zur Verfügung und prüfen für Dich Fördermittelprogramme. 

Unser Ziel: Dich bei Deiner erfolgreichen Firmengründung ganzheitlich zu unterstützen und gleichzeitig die Finanzbelastung so gering wie möglich zu halten. Du suchst nach Umsatz-Power und einem Sparringspartner und möchtest Dir das Geld für Marketing-Leistungen & Co. sparen? Werde kostenlos Mitglied und bewirb Dich bei uns für eine Unternehmensbeteiligung und sichere Dir das Netzwerk unserer Firmengruppe, die Unterstützung unseres gesamten Teams und die 24/7 Unterstützung unserer Geschäftsführung als Co-Founder!

Nach der Gründung: wann ist ein Startup erfolgreich?

Kurz gesagt: Ihr Startup oder Ihr Produkt ist dann erfolgreich, wenn es begeistert. Auf Wunsch begleiten wir Sie nach der Gründung im Rahmen einer individuellen Management- und Marketing-Beratung bis hin zur Umsetzung von neuen Marktentwicklungen, Diversifikationsstrategien oder spezifischen Marketing-Maßnahmen. 

Profitieren Sie von der Expertise und dem Know-How unseres Experten-Teams. Gemeinsam begleiten wir Sie Schritt für Schritt von der Startup-Phase bis hin zur etablierten Marke!